Other news

The foreign player rule has changed in Turkish football!

The Turkish Football Federation (TFF) has announced the new foreign player quota that will be implemented from the upcoming season.

According to the , the current limit of 14 foreign players in the Super Lig will be reduced to 12 in the next season and further reduced to 11 in the following two seasons.

According to the TFF's decision, clubs will be able to field a team with 11 foreign players.

currently has 19 foreign players in its squad, including loaned players.

In Fenerbahçe, the contracts of Joshua King and Michy Batshuayi will expire at the end of the season.

Players in Fenerbahçe's squad: Dominik Livakovic, Rodrigo Becao, Alexander Djiku, Luan Peres, Jayden Oosterwolde, Bright Osayi-Samuel, Fred, Miguel Crespo, Miha Zajc, Sebastian Szymanski, Lincoln, Ryan Kent, Dusan Tadic, Joshua King, Michy Batshuayi, Edin Dzeko, Joao Pedro, Omar Fayed, Jin-ho Jo.

Related Articles

Back to top button